The Full Monty | 8 - 23 MARCH | The Q Theatre

Full Monty Canberra 2019

Based on the cult hit film of the same name, The Full Monty, follows six down-on-their-luck steelworkers who are desperately looking for work to support their families when they come up with a bold way to make some quick cash. Filled with honest affection, engaging melodies and the most highly anticipated closing number of any show, audiences will be wondering if these lovable misfits will really pull it off.

THE Q THEATRE
Friday 8 March - Saturday 23 March

Supa Productions cooks up an aggressive crowd-pleaser that both entertains and grabs your heart as the guys work to overcome their fears and self-consciousness to discover the power of their strength in solidarity.

Nominated for 9 Tony Awards including Best Musical, Best Original Score, and Best Choreography

Audience Advice: The Full Monty contains nudity, adult content and language. Suitable for over 16 years of age
Running Time: 90 minutes inclusive of a 20 minute Interval

DATES
Friday 8 March 2019 – 8pm
Saturday 9 March 2019 – 8pm
Wednesday 13 March 2019 – 8pm
Thursday 14 March 2019 – 8pm
Friday 15 March 2019 – 8pm
Saturday 16 March 2019 – 2pm & 8pm
Wednesday 20 March 2019 – 8pm
Thursday 21 March 2019 – 8pm
Friday 22 March 2019 – 8pm
Saturday 23 March 2019 – 2pm & 8pm

TICKETS >

 

Gays Social Groups

GLBTI Social Groups

Check out all Canberra's GLBTI Social, Community and Sporting Groups.

Gays Social Groups

Advertise with FUSE

Do you want to grow your business and capture a niche audience? Click here!

Whats On

What's On

Find out what events are happening in Canberra and Australia wide. Click here!